USF announces tenures, promotions and honors for faculty

By: University of Saint Francis Last Updated: August 22, 2019

The University of Saint Francis recognized faculty achievements at its annual Faculty Scholarship Banquet on Aug. 20. Instructors who won university awards, completed advanced degrees or earned tenure, promotions and sabbaticals were honored.
The 2018-19 Leepoxy Award for Teaching Excellence was awarded to Dr. Courtney Lloyd, assistant professor of physician assistant studies.
Dr. Ken Bugajski, professor of English, was awarded the 2018-19 Teaching Excellence and Campus Leadership Award.
Faculty earning promotions in 2018-19 include:

Faculty earning tenure in 2018-19 include:

 Faculty members who were honored for completing advanced degrees are:

 Faculty members who were awarded sabbaticals include:

 These USF faculty members have received Faculty Emeritus ranking in 2018-19:

Margaret Wilson, professor of nursing