LaPorte County Habitat for Humanity Welcomes New Board Members, Officers

By: LaPorte County Habitat for Humanity Last Updated: March 26, 2015

La-Porte-County-Habitat-for-HumanityThree individuals have joined the LaPorte County Habitat for Humanity Board of Directors recently. They are Philip Amerson and Diana Singleton of LaPorte, and Jeff Deuitch of Michigan City. They succeed Joy Schmitt, Laurie Wink, and Tim Welty, who have left the board after many years of distinguished service.

Officers for 2015 are Jeff Hilb, president; Brian Nelson, vice president; Ed Shebel, secretary; and Dwight Graham, treasurer. Others continuing their service on Habitat’s board include Alicia Ebaugh, Daina Krueger, Karen Pavy, Leslie Schroeder, and Fr. Christopher Stanish.