23rd Annual ISBDC E-Day: A Celebration of Entrepreneurs

By: Northwest Indiana Small Business Development Center Last Updated: July 22, 2014

23rd-Annual-ISBDC-EDayWe are now accepting nominations for our annual Entrepreneurial Excellence (E-Day) Awards. This is your chance to help spotlight an entrepreneur or champion of small business!

Categories include:

  • Small Business Person of the Year
  • Entrepreneurial Success Award
  • Small Business Advocate of the Year
  • Young Entrepreneur of the Year
  • Women in Business Champion of the Year
  • Emerging Small Business of the Year
  • Veteran Small Business Champion of the Year
  • Minority Small Business Person of the Year
  • Small Business Journalist of the Year

For a full list of categories and a nomination packet, visit our E-Day Web site.

Entrepreneurs in the seven-county NW-ISBDC area of Lake, Porter, LaPorte, Jasper, Starke, Pulaski and Newton counties are eligible.

Questions? Contact us at (219) 644-3515 or northwest@isbdc.org.